hfp497
Age: 30
Long term
dave1260: How much does a panda weigh?
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Hanover, Maryland
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
dave1260 Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
Sales







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I'm generally a pretty laid back person that likes to meet new people and have great conversations. Three years ago I finished my degree in Business Administration and I’m now working on my Master’s. My favorite sport is Ice Hockey and I make it to about 15 Washington Capitals games a year. Also, I have passion for traveling and just returned from a 5 month trip traveling overland from Hong Kong to Istanbul, Turkey visiting 10 countries along the way. I often spend time with family and friends. In my spare time I try to get outside, read a good book, cooking, or go to the driving range. Most people would tell you that I’m a passionate, driven, responsible guy.

First Date
Intelligence and independence are very attractive to me. I’m hoping to find an open-minded smart woman who’s also caring and loving. An ideal first date would be something that allows us to talk and get to know each other. Some of the best dates I've been the random ones. Maybe just laying out somewhere watching the clouds, or just going for a walk by the water.

I look forward to hearing from you.


Mail Settings
To send a message to dave1260 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs