Dan32514: BBW'S and Curvy Women Rock !!!!
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Panhandle (for now), Florida
Details
61 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Gray hair
Intent
Dan32514 Wants a relationship
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Self Employed in Financial Services







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 9 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Dan

Single, self employed and financially secure. Love; travel, beaches, flea markets, garage sales, festivals, outdoor activities and movies (including chick flicks) and quiet evenings at home. 6 feet, salt (mostly salt) and pepper hair.I am a self-employed financial products and insurance broker. I worked in health care for 28 years. 20 of those years I was a Nursing Home Administrator. I was also a volunteer firefighter Lieutenant/EMT for 10 years. In terms of political preferences, I am a Conservative with strong Libertarian leanings on social issues and personal liberties.

Quick witted with a dry sense of humor, I enjoy making others laugh. A good sense of humor is important in a relationship! I have the capacity to laugh at myself.

I am the "teddy bear" type. Not a BIG sports fan. Like baseball and golf. No football widows in my future. Open to new experiences that a woman might care to share or explore together. Love to work on projects around the house! "You hold the light, I'll chop the wood". Don't mind rescuing a "Damsel in distress". Not a "deal breaker" but I like women who are on the more dominant side. An
FLR type of arrangement.

I like to cook and would like to take gourmet cooking classes in the future. Would like to take dance lessons some day, massage lessons too!

I'm good with my head and good with my hands as in projects around the home. Non-smoker and a rare occasional social drinker. No drug or alcohol problems here ! I don't mind being the "designated driver" so the woman can enjoy herself and cut loose once in a while. Although I'm not a gambler, if you like to go to bingo, the casinos, etc, I'll be happy to go and play. I'm "trainable" (FLR) Cheers!

Affection and passion are important parts of any successful relationship and are important to me. I am one of those men who still believes in opening doors, pulling out chairs, etc for my woman.

Love all women, especially "a few extra pounds" to "large and tall". A little
"junk in her trunk" is fine with me! Love handles, curves, etc, it's all good! Just more to love! LOL. As long as it doesn't compromise your health, phat is where it's at!


My profile has pictures, so I prefer to respond to those having pictures also. It's only fair. Not interested in a cyber or email relationship. You can't hold hands with a computer!

I will respond to all emails. If I don't respond right away, please be patient. I have a demanding career. Please be within 30 miles of Pensacola, Florida. And driving time 30 minutes or less each way. I'm not interested in a long distance or strictly internet-based relationships. Please respect my wishes by not asking me to make an exception to this most realistic limitation.

Please ignore that 75 mile setting on my POF profile. The only choices are 75 miles or ANY.


-----///\\-----Please
----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---account If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\-----Or whom maybe suffering from it
---///----\\\------OR A SURVIVOR!!


***Privacy Notice*** ***Privacy Act***
Warning - Any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do not have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos, you are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s), or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private and legally privileged and confidential information, violation of my personal privacy is punishable by law.


First Date
Please have recent pictures on your profile or pictures you can email to me. I do!!

My preference is for bigger, curvier (BBW) type women. I am interested in exploring a FLR (Female Lead Relationship).

I am all for people feeling safe before they meet a possible suitor. But, if you want to exchange endless emails before we ever talk on the phone, I'm not the man for you.

Please be within 25 (Twenty-Five) miles of (my location), Florida. And driving time no more than 30 minutes each way. Long distance relationships haven't worked well for me.

Please be between 40 and 65 and a non-smoker / tobacco user. Or at least a considerate casual smoker.

Love a few extra pounds, BBW, thick woman or "a more to love"!!! "Undisclosed Body Type", Got some "junk in your trunk"? and FLR's Go to the front of the line!

I'm not afraid to display affection in public. Nor do I fear commitment.

Not interested in meeting Wiccans, Pagans, Atheists or Muslims. No offense is intended. Just not my flavor!

Honesty and sincerity are important qualities to me! No lies, ever!

A good first date would be a quiet environment (over lunch, dinner, coffee, etc) where we could get to know each other in a tranquil setting. A place where we could talk and look into each others eyes. A "no pressure" environment.

Also, If you're on here to play games or you don't know what you are truly looking for, please pass me by and don't waste your time or mine.



Mail Settings
To send a message to Dan32514 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 35 and 66.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.