Gleritz: Where oh where is spring at?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Mounds view, Minnesota
Details
38 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Gleritz is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
FT Student/FT Sales


dating
10-4-12 @ Caribou in Ramsey






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About greg
Okay who is the person who mad Mother Nature mad? You are not my friend anymore. LOL

I will not write much here due to the fact that you cannot learn much just from words and anybody can make up things about themselves. Ask me anything you want and I will answer it truthfully.

BIO -- US Marine Corps veteran. FulI- time student about to complete my AAS in Business degree at the end of this semester and then in 2015 I will have my BA in Business with an influence in Business Management/Marketing degree. I am stoked to be so close. I love to hang with my family and friends because they keep me sane. There is nothing I wont do once, but not always twice. I am a Masters level pool player.

First Date
Coffee and a sit-down getting to know each other.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Gleritz you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 25 and 40.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs