JohnAustin: Looking for Someone just like you
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Burbank, Illinois
Details
53 year old Man, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Brown hair
Intent
JohnAustin Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
other







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
I am a divorced father of two, I am very involved with my kids.
I love the outdoors, I like to cook (I make a great oven baked fried chicken), and spend time with my kids. I am looking for someone who is fun to be with, has a good sense of humor, who is young at heart, and likes kids, preferably mine.

I like to have a quiet dinner out, or cuddle up with a movie and someone special at home. I like to workout, camping, biking, golf(though I suck at golf)I like movies, just not graphically violent movies. I just don't see the point.

I like all types of music, from country to classic rock, to oldies and big bands.
I like motorcycle events, nascar, shooting pool, spending time with friends. I enjoy the winter sports, football and hockey.
I am a fun person to be with, no drama. I treat people well and with respect. But I also like to be silly and goof around.
I have been in long term relationships and am not afraid of commitment. However I am not looking for anything long term. Life is short and I want to live every day. I love meeting new people and making new friends.
I think it's only fair if I have my picture here so should you. Lets get together for coffee or drinks and see if we have that chemistry.

First Date
I think first meetings should be no pressure, so we can get together, talk and get to know each other. I think meeting over drinks or for coffee is a good way to start.