katiegal: Easy going gal.
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Utah county, Utah
Details
68 year old Woman, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Blonde hair
Intent
katiegal wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Hospitality


dating
OMG,this bird wants to come back to America with me come November!






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Other  



About Katie
I like to dance a little, enjoy concerts in the park, anything out of doors. I enjoy a nice group of friends. I like to keep it simple and happy (no drama). I am still 50% little girl, but 100% woman...how did I do that?

I like being Girly yet I love to be in the out of doors and I don't mind getting dirty, camping, fishing, exploring. I'm easy to please, easy to get along with and easy on the eyes.
I am looking for a good man. A gentleman for the right occasion!

No political animals (ranting's) please, but I don't mind that you know I am a Republican.

No HUGE sports fans, you know the couch potato type when ever there is a game of anything on TV.

I LOVE the out of doors, change of the season, animals, laughing and making others laugh. I also love kind, thoughtful people.

Thank you for reading my profile, Katiegal

First Date
How about meeting for ice cream or a drink, taking a walk or concert in the park?

Let's make it easy and in a public place for a first meeting!


Mail Settings
To send a message to katiegal you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 60 and 75.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not be looking for Hang Out
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not do drugs
Must not be married