gypseesue: Live,Laugh,Love, Let's Go!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Valley village, California
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Mixed Color
Intent
gypseesue is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Educator







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  



About Susan
I enjoy window shopping, the beach,traveling, knowing my daughter is successful and happy, love dancing, riding my bike, rollerblading...actually prefer my old Road Skates, tennis... sometimes, walking my dogs, hiking, talking with friends, music, barbeques, cooking, and taking care of my garden. Let's not forget creative projects. Also going for drives and quick trips up and down the coast. Beautiful scenery here!!! Being at home and watching football

I enjoy visiting with friends, going to beautiful places, museums, and concerts in the park.

I have lived a great life but not yet finished with my bucket list!!
Lot's of places to go and things to do. Of course a good friend/companion would be nice to experience life with.

My daughter is grown and successful in her dance career. Now it's tim for me to fly once again.

I love my life today and enjoy friends and family.
I am a life ling learner, have travelled to far away places; Spain, Japan, & London, and would like to travel more in the future.
I have performed in Vegas and Reno, Nevada, Marbella, Spain, London, England, and the Hollywood Bowl as a "Bowlette" tap dancing as my last Professional performance.
Now I get to see my girl perform with the best.

I am blessed. I love and appreciate the beauty around me and the people in my life.

I hope to meet my "down-to-earth", Romeo soon.

Currently I am in a good place. Happy, Content.
Someday I would like to buy a house.

I enjoy most music venues.
Spanish music, jazz, Boz Scaggs, The Police, The Beatles, Stones, 70's. 80's...Funk, Santana, Earth wind n Fire, James Taylor, Frank Sinatra, TJB, ...

First Date
Listen, share and see if we connect.
See what the future brings, one day at a time.

Well, perhaps go to listen to music somewhere.
Maybe get a peidure together???
Bike Ride??
Go to a comedy show>
Have a coffee or a frozen yogurt at Studio Yogurt…
I'm open,


Mail Settings
To send a message to gypseesue you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 55 and 64.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.