fmarkz06
Age: 59
Long term
joseph70454
Age: 59
Dating
thettiger: Looking for a Lady
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
New orleans, Louisiana
Details
64 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
thettiger Wants to find someone to marry
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Self-employed


dating
I like football






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 8 years


Interests
Sweet surprisesCuddling in front of a golden-oldie movie or a roaring fire and a cup of hot cocoa i enjoy sportsTraveling
TheaterLearning other culturesOr listening to music of the wind
RainSeaAnd seeking out new places

About Me
I am running toward Jesus and looking for a Lady that will run with me. I have longed for a passionate mate to spend the rest of my life with. A Lady that is affectionate, considerate, honest, kind, and likes a healthy life style, that is supportive in good times and when the rain falls. Oh by the way, I like the rainy days for staying home and what every. A lady that enjoys life and can be a help mate for fun and love, with one another, for sharing all one can be for each other. To share the desires of our hearts together, I am seeking a Lady who will want to spend time with me

First Date
Quiet dinner fellow by a walk along the beach in the moonlight, listen to music under a rainbow, coffee in the corner booth, attending an opera, would be a few suggestions.
Although I first would ask the Lady of interest what would make her comfortable. Then I would choose the appropriate setting to make the night a memorable first in counter, you see you always remember the first date and my intention are to be remembered.