Proud2bChines
Age: 36
Long term
mountainlove: This life is too short!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Whistler, British Columbia
Details
45 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
mountainlove Anything
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
dot com entrepreneur


dating
2007






I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
SnowmobilingSkiingSnowboarding
BackcountryInternetOccasional nights of random fun events
Micro-beersAdventuresCulture shock
ReadingLearningWikipedia_org
Researching stuff onlineGeekettesGirls that think
The pursuit for the meaning of lifeScuba-divingSky-diving
MotocrossMountain bikingMotorsports
Electric vehiclesBig ass diesel trucksScooters
ConvertiblesOff-grid livingEntrepreneurship
ComputersNew ageSelf-spirituality
Genuine peopleGood chardonnaysCoolers on hot summer days
Girly mix drinksAll-inclusive resortsBackpack traveling
SailingCatamaran sailboatsInnovation
CreativityDesignQuiet time doing your own thing in the same room with the person you love
OpennessAwesome architectureExotic tropical private islands
ExperimentingTrying new thingsPioneering
ExploringAdventurePirate stuff

About Me
(NOTE: I just created this account here as of 2008/03/17 so my "profile" is a work-in-progress at this point.)

When fishing you always want to catch a big fish, the biggest fish, a fish with a few extra pounds and NOT an average fish! So if you are a fish with a few extra pounds of non-meat, say so and don’t say Average or Athletic please! Even if you are an athletic fishy but have a few extra pounds of non-meat, be real and say a few extra pounds. If you managed to pick the perfect lighting, camera angle, clothing, etc. to somehow play tricks to look skinner for the fish finder you’ll be busted for your BS (or enjoy the rewards for being real) once you are landed on the boat and exposed for who you really are.

Hello THIN fishettes!
I’m not a fisherman. I’m a 160lb thin, fit (super Athletic on this site) Sockeye Salmon sensing a growing tingle that tells me my Spring run is fast approaching. I’m looking for a down-to-earth, fish-next-door, cute, funny, intelligent, thin, fit, fishette that can have intellectual conversations (when we are in the mood and without coming across as an “intellectual”). Whistler locals are an anomaly in on this planet; you get cosmopolitan, urban, mountain loving people that appreciate not living with all the downsides of big cities. At most you get skier traffic at 3pm. Truly unique. So my game is how much joy can we pack into this life time of ours? Can we help each other do that? We both live in Whistler, that's a good start but we don’t know each other…yet.

I'm much more interested in spending time together with a common interest of ours, at one's house, on the mountain or traveling then socializing out on the town several nights a week. Don't get me wrong though I do like the occasional bender of a night out in Whistler acting like a tourist in your own town. I would call it a great night if the night was full of random unplanned funny events, a mini-adventure of chaos and one can remember the next day (as in without having to see what’s in the digital camera).

I listed a lot of interests and I actually...have more because life is fascinating when you discover things that excite you. I have way too many to have the time and money to do them all as much as I would like to. I’m trying to combine some of those passions with business, best of both worlds! Thank God the Internet came along making that possible (for those that seek to do so) and live wherever you want on this planet, hell ya!

Some things that do NOT interest me are:
People who say their body type is Average or Athletic when they know they should be saying A few extra pounds. Some other things are unimaginative and/or pessimistic people. Bookkeeping and administrative stuff (yuck!), ignorant narrow-mindedness, poor common sense, laziness, answering the phone and voice mails, watching professional team sports, finding a soul mate in a night-club, jealousy, smoking, weed, horror movies

Currently, my lifestyle as of late has been a lot of time online with my businesses and not as much time as I would like outdoors in beautiful BC. It’s a work-hard play-hard thing with the playing being adrenaline motorsports like mountain sledding (as in NOT flat land snowmobiling) and dirt biking, hell ya!

First Date
Let's chat first and see where and what we want to do for our first in-person hello.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mountainlove you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke