xXLosingFaithXx: And now for my next trick......
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Grand prairie, Texas
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Virgo with Brown hair
Intent
xXLosingFaithXx
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Hotel General Manager


dating
Halloween 08






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
Just a few things first......

I'm 23 years old. I have a car, and a career. I take care of myself, and help my family. I expect nothing less from a man. I do not need a man to take care of me - that is most definately not why I am here.
I am a Christian. I would like to meet someone who is as well.

Okay....on with the good stuff.

I like concerts, movies, playing pool, swimming, sitting around the house in my pajamas watching tv, reading, crocheting, and pretty much anything that helps me relax. I have a highly stressful job, so during my down time I like to be chill.

I love tattoos. I think they're really attractive on a guy, and I have 9. Well....5 if you count all the stars as one tattoo. :)

Music makes me happier than anything. And I like a lot of different kinds. Rock, hip-hop, some country, classical, and I love oldies.

So I guess if I seem interesting feel free to send me a message.

And check out the my space - strawberriesmang

First Date
Meet for coffee, maybe dinner. Nothing too formal.


Mail Settings
To send a message to xXLosingFaithXx you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 22 and 40.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Talk/E-mail
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married