Minxy3000: Minxy3000's I.P.O
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Brookfield, Illinois
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Minxy3000
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Barista







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer not to say
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I do not discriminate against anyone - I hate everyone equally and without prejudice. However, there is nothing I hate more than a Republican - except a Republican White Sox fan, that is. I would become a lesbian in a heartbeat if it weren't for the fact that chicks are totally *insane* (but they are fantastic kissers so I just keep mace and Lithium on my person in case they lose it).

I prefer the company of social deviants, free thinkers and fringe communists. Aside from that, I'm just a mild mannered culinary arts student by day, a dirty slut by night, and a total **stard 100% of the time.

I'm looking for someone that will hold my hair as I spew after drinking only 2 Newcastles (j/k, I can pound vodka like Karen Allen in Indiana Jones!). Someone that can stand the sight of me eating Froot Loops and Pepsi mixed together when I get the munchies (and I get them a lot) would be TOPS!

To wrap it up, i'm a bit of a freak with a heart of gold...drop me a line if you want to chat a bit...i hate writing bullsh*t about myself on places like these :)