tcaesar8: find love within first
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Woodland hills, California
Details
31 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
tcaesar8
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
project manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MusicSingingWriting
FilmTraveling the worldReading
Lighting firesLoveBalance
GrowingEvolutionEntheogens
The mindBodyAnd soul
Deepening understanding of the positive by going far into the negativeBlowing up buildingsAlternative life styles
TattoosWeapons of mass ignoranceThe whole god concept is fun too even if my conception is pretty far out of convention
Dead leavesPhotographyTaoism
BuddismGnosticismFreedom in the 1984 sense of the word silence and loud noises
Company and isolationTwo sided kandinski paintings that little white ball that has red stitches on itall those other thin

About Me
my name is trevor caesar. i am the cause of my experience, not the effect. i am a son. i am a creator. i am a writer. i am a photographer. i am a web developer. i am a graphic designer. i am an acoustic guitarist. i am a musician. i am light. i am love. i am eternal. im constantly growing and changing. i've got a of a lot of great things going on in my life right now - working hard to set myself up for a family in the next few years.

First Date
i've never dated from any sort of service like this before - but i really like to form a friendship and stress that with anyone im interested in. i believe that any relationship that is to be successful must first be founded by love for oneself from within, and a strong bond of friendship second. i'm not looking for co-dependency.

first date - any combination of music, nature, tea, laughter, and warmth would work.=)