Happiest_Outd
Age: 42
Long term
Tina4u2
Age: 38
Long term
AMA: and I will hug him, and pet him, and squ
About
Occasional smoker with Average body type
City
Pace, Florida
Details
48 year old Woman, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
AMA is looking for a relationship.
Education
High School
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Intergalactic Bio-plasma engineer







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years


Interests
SwimmingCampingAntiquing
KetchupTravelGoing to wineries for free samples

About Me
I desire to meet a man who will become my best friend, confidant, lover. I enjoy just about any activities. I consider myself active, adventurous and outgoing. Some things I enjoy are spending time with me pup Mandy, we travel together and enjoy hiking. I enjoy swimming, cooking out, movies, going out to dinner, kayaking, camping, and just basically lots o' stuff. I am looking for someone who enjoys and can afford weekend trips or even weeklong trips skiing in the Colorado Mountains or lying on the beach in the Caribbean. Self-sufficiency is important to me. My ideal man will be relaxed with no hang ups, and let's me be myself and accepts my quirks and generally just likes to have fun and likes and has a sense of humor. And MUST NOT BE CLINGY AND OVER-BEARING.

That's how I roll....Ok, I'm done for now. Peace Out


First Date
Playing real golf, mini-golf, dinner, bowling, whatever... As long as we can talk and get to know each other....