golfer_girl23
Age: 48
Dating
Suezanna: Seeking My True Porpoise In Life
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Toronto, bloor west v., Ontario
Details
60 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Suezanna Wants a relationship
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Health Professional


dating
taken at the office






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer not to say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
Reading fictionKayaking/canoeingSelf development and professional development
Cycling(in no particular order)Theatre
Film festivalsTravelCamping
Contra and swing dancingBridgeParties
Nature/wilderness

About Me
Swimmingly marvelous female seeking my true life partner/best friend. I am empathic, wise, encouraging and supportive of the highest good in others and myself. I have learned that this is a life long practice, gets easier and more joyful over time. I am energised by the synergies created by honest truthtelling with compassion. I am happiest when engaged in purposeful activities i.e. with colleagues on a project such as a web site or referral service(former board member), or playing Bridge and socializing with friends. Or just relaxing at the cottage with a good book, someone to go for a sunset paddle with, and then dinner and a glass of wine under the stars...

I love my work, have been in private practice and hospital setting 1991.

I enjoy the company of men who are educated, thoughtful, reflective. They can be entrepreneurs, business types, academics, or anyone with whom I have chemistry. Whether you practice geology, geography, hedge funds or journalism, I know there is a whole person there with all sorts of human elements to relate with. Humour, wit and warmth help the process along.

First Date
Well, we've had a couple of emails and at least one phone conversation, so if it's a nice summer day, a walk by the water, take-out coffee on a scenic bench, or a bite to eat at a lakeside patio. For cooler weather, coffee or a drink somewhere we can visit.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Suezanna you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 50 and 60.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke