timberrd1
Age: 28
Dating
jshyne83: ALWAYS LOOKIN FOR EXCITMENT
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Rockford, Illinois
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Mixed color hair
Intent
jshyne83 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
United States Army







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Yes (> 3/week) Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
what is going on everyone im justin a 22 soon to be 23 year old male who just recently came back from a deployment with the US ARMY and i am just lookin to meet new people and see where things can go from there i rarely ever check this so if you want you can always email me at jshyne_83. i am a very honest and open person that loves to party and i love hanging out with the friends that i have now i just want to make new ones cuz it gets kinda old hangin with the same people every weekend

First Date
well for the first date i really wouldnt call it a date cuz we would just be hanging out as friends. either with my friends or your friends or hell just bring your friends and ill bring mine and we can all be friends just to not make it awkward. maybe grab a bite to eat just chill and do somethin fun cuz like i said i very honest and open and love to have a great time no matter what it is that i am doin


Mail Settings
To send a message to jshyne83 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States