animator75: looking to get out and have fun again
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Saint louis, Missouri
Details
40 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Red hair
Intent
animator75
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Profession
sign maker







I am Seeking a Woman For Don't care
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
looking for someone who shares in my interest.I am artist by trade and graduated from a well known art school. I love to draw. I am a signmaker an have built alot of semi-famous signs in St.Louis. I want to meet some new people.. To talk to and who knows whats next.....yes its me I play santa claus for my moms family and yes that's me and my niece. i love the simple things of life ,going to the zoo, figure drawing , and creating new and interesting things. I want to find someone who is a great communicator. I believe it is first and foremost in a relationship.If this sounds like you dont be afraid to contact me. Who knows what you will find.. I love to talk. Other people describe me as a gentleman, I believe in chivalry and have given a ton of roses to my past girlfriend.I love spend time at home, or eating a quiet dinner at a restaurant. Other women in my past said they felt like they could have told me anything and I would understand.

First Date
well for the first date we would meet in a equal location an then go from there


Mail Settings
To send a message to animator75 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 28 and 37.
Live in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married