kitty-k: lookin for a bestfriend first
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Somewhere, Illinois
Details
46 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
kitty-k is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Crafty
Profession
I have a good job







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other



About Kelly
Heeeeyy, I'm Kelly! I love God first!!!! My faith is very important to me! I love my kids next, all "5", yes "5" beautiful kids! I have a great job, which i love. I love music and love to dance! Im not into clubs or bars, but I'm that one you will catch in the kitchen cooking and dancing. I love taking care and spoiling my family, but i want to find someone to spoil me! I want affection, and i give alot affection. Looking to share my life with that special someone and who wants to share their life with me! I have nothing to hide so if you want to know anything ask. Waiting for that old fashion man to come along. Are there any left?

First Date
I'm open to most things. I would definitely like one on one time, even if we had to sneak away from the crowd.


Mail Settings
To send a message to kitty-k you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:39 and 50.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.