jhorn81
Age: 33
Dating
cabover78
Age: 30
Dating
rootxbc: Looking for down to earth girl
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
Fort wayne, Indiana
Details
30 year old Man, 5' 7" (170cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
rootxbc Anything
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Aviation







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hey there, I'm eric.
Im 24, and living in Fort Wayne now. I just moved out here and havent met a single person in this area really. Everyone just seems standoffish in this city. I used to live right outside of Chicago before moving out here to attend school. Prior to that I recieved my discharge from the military a little over a year ago, and was working for a power distribution services company. My time im the military was fun. I earned my Air Traffic Controllers licence while there, and spent alot of time working as a Helicopter mechanic as well in Norfolk, VA. I am divorced now, and have a son. I got married, and seperated while in the service, and my son lives with her in LA. I have joint-custody of him, and visit him as often I can. The mom and I have a civil relationship now and there is no drama. Anyhow, im a pretty energetic person, who enjoys conversation and company. As long as im spending time with someone and theres things to discuss, I'm usually pretty good. I enjoy the news, sports, and especially politics. I have several tattoos, and a couple body piercings.. What I am looking for is a person who wants to spend time with each other, regardless of if its out, or just staying in. Someone with a good head on their shoulders, who is mature, and overall kind. If you want to chat or know more, feel free to message me.

First Date
I will admit that I am not a very good person when it comes to deciding what to do for the evening. However, a nice dinner somewhere casual would be a nice start. Not really into the whole bar thing so I'm really not up for that.. I really would like to just communicate during the date and see how things go.