brdbwpg
Age: 33
Long term
AaronK85: If your reading this, your on the right page.
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Stratton, Ontario
Details
29 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
AaronK85 Wants a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Intellectual
Profession
Rancher







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year



About Me
Hi, my name is Aaron. If you don't like being outdoors or getting a little dirty, you might as well keep searching. Currently I run the full-time operation of my family's 800+ acre cattle ranch in a small farming/forestry community in NW Ontario. Calving cows, fixing fences, working land and making hay keep me going pretty much 24/7 all year (and I wouldn't trade it for anything else).

True-spirited country girls that actually enjoy the rural country lifestyle are really hard to come by, so I guess that is why I am on here, although it seems like slim pickings on here most of the time as well.

I'm educated with a BSc. Maj. Degree in Biology from the U of M. I don't really see myself putting that education to use in a formal setting anytime soon, but I just figured I would mention it if anyone finds that pertinent. I suppose it raises the possibility that I'm not a complete moron.

I drive a Ford diesel truck and am known for going on the occasional road-trip. I have been through most of Ontario and some of the Midwestern States, and a large portion of Manitoba and Saskatchewan. Still working on my Alberta/Montana road-trip :).

Bars and socials never have attracted me. Spending a quiet evening at home, or with a small gathering of friends around a bonfire, is much more up my alley. I listen to most types of music. Obviously my pick of all would be country music, but an occasional change from that is always welcomed, and sometimes required.

I'm a bit of a nerd. I never was terribly good at sports. Perhaps I lack that competitive streak that makes other men want to pound the sh*t out of each other. Oh yeah...nothing like a broken collar bone, a pulled hamstring and torn ACL to make me feel like a man. You will never find me wasting a Friday or Saturday evening (or any part of any day) in front of the TV watching sports and drinking beer, I leave that to the unproductive slobs and the women who actually want them but say they don't.

I love animals. Well not all animals. But the cute, furry kind that would rather lick my face than eat it, yes.

I have a wicked and sarcastic sense of humour mixed with being very frank in my evaluation of the world around me. Some people love it. Some people are shocked and stunned by it. It often determines if you will ever want to speak to me again.

My vocabulary is not limited. However, on a day-to-day basis I will curse. I believe we are all mature adults and use words like f*ck to express anger, frustration and rage to help prevent us from beating someone's head in with a tire iron.

I have a strong work ethic, aka workaholic. I love to be kept busy and hate being idle.

------------------------------------------------

I'm looking for Mrs. Right and I have no need to settle for anything less. I'm quite alright being alone if I don't find the right person to be with. Try not to hurt yourself when you flip back in your chair after learning that there actually is a guy on POF that isn't looking for Mrs. Right Now.

I don't really find myself to have the time to dedicate to a serious relationship, although that's what I would prefer. So, I would rather start as friends and if things go further, than so be it.

First Date
I'm thinking six-inch heels, a leather mask, and fishnet stockings. Who knows? Maybe you can even get dressed up. ;)



Mail Settings
To send a message to AaronK85 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 30.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married