86gc
Age: 28
Dating
Bella-Baby21: Still Searching...!!
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
Brisbane, Queensland
Details
28 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Brown hair
Intent
Bella-Baby21 Wants a relationship
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Stay At Home Mum For Now


dating
mmm pretty lolz






I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years


Interests
CampingFour wheel drivingSeeing new places
Etc shoppingMoviesGoing out for dinner
Hanging out with friends having a drink now an then

About Me
Ok, well for start, if you are going to be judgemental then please read no further.

Alright now I have that out of the way..

I'm a 24 year old mother of two. I live on my own, but I'm NOT single. I have my reasons why I'm on this site, I don't an will not go into details, unless you would like to know an try an understand why.

I'm a out going person who loves to have romance in my life. I have what people would call a caring personality, that sometimes gets me no where but I still continue to help others.

At the moment I'm a stay at home mother, but looking into either getting a job that I really don't want to do or start training in something that I know I will enjoy doing.

I have short brown hair ( black atm ), hazel eyes, tan skin, 5"7 ( 169cms ) tall, medium build and a couple of tattoo's an piercing's.

I love most things in life.. I enjoy shopping ( what girl doesn't ), new an exciting places, spending time as a family, movies, dinners, 4x4 driving, camping, fishing, etc.

Well.. Now you have finished reading about me, how about you send me a msg, so I can read about you :)

Thanks for your time an I hope to hear from you soon..

First Date
Hmmm...

I would like this person whom I will be going on this date with to have it already planed out...
None of this, " You Pick"... Well just for the first date anyway..!! Ha Ha Ha

But like I said before, I would like to be swept off my feet.. lol