turning_point25: Hoping to stop playing the field
Non-Smoker with Average body type
San diego, California
29 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Other
Hispanic, Taurus
turning_point25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college

Food is awesome down under

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Anthony
I work hard and play harder. I'm looking for someone who respects the fact that I have goals and doesn't try to slow me down. I'm a very adventurous person who likes try new things all of the time. If you can't tell by my profile picture yes I'm in the military and have a busy lifestyle. I like to go out to explore wherever I am and enjoy the night life from time to time, work out, watch sports, and learn new things. My biggest thing is learning about the culture I'm being exposed to! I believe in being proactive rather than reactive with life :)

I am looking for someone who knows what they want and understands compromise is sometimes essential. I want someone to have fun with, to laugh, joke and just be themselves without feeling they need to change. I'm a very laid back person and I like to stay open minded If you want to know me just ask because I'm an open book and you can't build something worth it with boundaries.

First Date
Coffee or dinner. It doesn't matter as long as we're able to hold a conversation

Mail Settings
To send a message to turning_point25 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.