manny_pac
Age: 34
Dating
pilgrim1981
Age: 33
Long term
SP007: Catchy Status...
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
35 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
SP007 wants to date but nothing serious.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Athletic
Profession
N/A


dating
2013






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Prefer not to say Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
Here to check things out... Now about me... Lets see... I like to hang out with friends and family, go to the movies, watch t.v., shopping, go clubbing, bars, restaurants, listening to music (House, R and B, hip hop, dance, euro, freestyle and some live music in the mix) travelling, cottages or just relaxing at home or in the hot tub. Basically, I'm up for anything that comes up and into trying new things! There is rarely a dull moment with me! So I like to think at least... ;)

When I am not on here I play competetive soccer, touch football, ball hockey and work out often. I'm a very active person and enjoy living a healthy lifestyle!

*Likes:
- A love for conversation, sense of humour, outgoing personality, confidence, intellectual, extroverted, spontaneous, can have fun in any situation, life goals, athleticism is definitely a bonus but most importantly can just be themselves in any situation. "Leaving something for the imagination" is a very good thing!

**Dislikes: Angry drinkers and being anti-social (attitudes).

Feel free to send me a message...

First Date
First date... Face to face where you can talk and get to know one another... Conversation is important ;)


Mail Settings
To send a message to SP007 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Must not do drugs