KelsaBelle: She Loves to Laugh, She Loves to Sing ..
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Wood-ridge, New Jersey
Details
31 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
KelsaBelle Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Teacher







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I work way TOO much,and always more than I have to, and soon I hope all this will pay off!! I like to sing and be goofy. I LOVE to laugh, and LOVE to watch sports. I can sometimes, ok, all the time, be a bit of a wiseass, and sometimes a LITTLE overdramatic. I do support our troops, but I don't support the war. I HATE George Bush, and he was not fortunate enough to recieve my vote last election. I LOVE my family and I am very family oriented, if ya don't like to spend time with my family and me, then ya best be moving on. I have tons of little cousins so I love to be with kids. Kids are great as long as they aren't your own. I find crying to be the best way for me to release my emotions, so I can be tearful at times. I always try hard to make everyone feel included, and sometimes try so hard, I forget myself. I LOVE cuddling, hugs, smiles, and any baby animals! I can be very girly, and the color Pink is the best! BUUUTTTT, I don't need jewelery or mani's and pedi's to keep me happy, a good ball game or night out will be just fine. I love to be surrounded by people, and being involved makes me happy! "We're happy, we're peppy, we're bursting with joy..."


Mail Settings
To send a message to KelsaBelle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 25 and 31.
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married