crazyfungirl7
Age: 37
Dating
groovelogik: Li
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Atlanta, Georgia
Details
34 year old Woman, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Black Virgo with Black hair
Intent
groovelogik
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Hang out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Living together Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
****UPDATE*** Please don't assume that I'm using the "I'm just looking for friends" term as a front for something else. If I write you a letter to say "hello" thats all it is, don't read so deeply into me being nice...if I was trying to date you, I'd say so. Please don't be so quick to judge those who are trying to make friends *****

I'm in search of kynd people in Atlanta or the surrounding areas who might be interested in hangin out, attending shows/festivals, travelling, photography, artists, musicians, basically sharing good times . I'm definately not your average girlie-gurl, experienced a bunch with good stories to tell, so just ask me if you're curious...who knows what I'll do next.
I'm smart, creative,dependable, outgoing, talkative, passionate, I've been told I'm picky at times (why? because I know what I want?) and often have a good time with whatever I'm doing. I'm not looking for a particular sex, just friends...

First Date
Because I like to travel, if a person is willing and we've overcome the shyness after talking on the phone or the computer, I'd like a take a road trip somewhere. I like to get away from it all, but I hate to travel alone.



Mail Settings
To send a message to groovelogik you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 23 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be married