Paradoxical69
Age: 35
Dating
junepearl623: Looking to be cherished
About
Non-smoker with undisclosed body type
City
Winchester, Indiana
Details
40 year old Woman, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
junepearl623
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Legal







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for a man to cherish me and appreciate me for who I am. I want trust, honesty and to become my best friend. I am looking for someone to try new things with me whether it be a walk in the park, camping in the mountains, or being Mr. Mom

First Date
My ideal first date would be a nice dinner with candleight but not too fancy or maybe a picnic and walk in the evening. I would like to go dancing. I feel most comfortable in a country bar but if I'm feeling adventurous I could handle a little rock n' roll.
I would prefer that a movie not be the first date. I can't sit still that long without talking or moving.
I would want someone who is on this first date to explore and find out about me and not impress me with his money or what he thinks I want.
I have a very simple philosophy just ask me if you don't know but remember I do like surprises.
Above all else, I haven't had a first date in a long time so I reserve the right to change my mind about everything I just said and just go with the flow if it feels right.