walleyehunter
Age: 26
Friends
Cvader23: random adventure?
About
Smokes often with Average body type
City
North bay, Ontario
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Cvader23 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
government employee







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Cory
I'm an easy going guy that likes to have a good time.
I grew up on a farm in a very small town about 3.5 hours south east of north bay, so i'm a bit of a country boy, just a bit...
I have a good job, more of a carrer really...
I like to fish, hunt, snowmobile, fourwheel and just generally have a good time at wutever i'm doing outside.
I used to play alot of sports, mainly football and rugby i've played in England, Whales, Scottland and Newbrunswick, however i have a hard time making time to play anymore due to the fact that i work nights.
I'm looking for a girl who shares some of the same intrests, is down to earth and has a level head on her shoulders, but also knows how to have a good time.
I'm really close with my friends and family and i normaly try and spend as much time as possible with them cause i don't get to see them as often anymore since i've moved up here, so having an understanding of that would be important!

I guess u could also say i'm a fairly ambitious guy who knows wut he wants and isn't afraid to do wut it takes to get it.
There really isn't many things that i wouldn't try at least once!
Not much more to say i tell it like it is and wut u see is wut u get!

First Date
I'm pretty much open to anything really...whatever is mutually agreed on is great!


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cvader23 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female