sweetfox58
Age: 55
Dating
SweetSouthernLady: Looking For Honest Caring Man
About
Smokes often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Florence, South Carolina
Details
54 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Scorpio with Blonde hair
Intent
SweetSouthernLady Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
accountant,self employed


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Alittle about me,I'm a widow 4 years,have 3 beautiful children all grown,5 glorious grandchildren.Orignally from Florida,moved to Florence a few months ago.My family is number 1 for me,any man who choses to get to know me has to understand that.I enjoy,cooking,reading,writting poetry,camping,and fishing,dancing,my greatest passion is moonlite walks on the beach and walking in the rain,and cuddling,holding hands.
What I look for in a man,honesty,humor,love of children,good conversationalist.I'm a simple lady not into the bar thing.I am not looking for a one night stand.Hoping to find a gentleman who wants to get to know a real lady and an honest one.

First Date
I'd cook a good southern meal and afterwards get to know each other through lengthly conversation,maybe watch a movie or go for a walk maybe do alittle dancing.


Mail Settings
To send a message to SweetSouthernLady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 45 and 55.
Live within 75 miles.