BluenoserInVancity: Looking for my partner in crime
Smokes Often with Average body type
Burnaby, British Columbia
36 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
BluenoserInVancity is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Animal Lover

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hello Ladies of POF,

I am not great at writting about myself but here it goes.....

I am easy going and laid back. I am Not from BC,
Originally from Atlantic Canada. I have been living here
on and off since 2006.
I enjoy all different types of music except heavy metal
and opera and classical.
I Like to cook and try different types of food around the City.
I have adopted a dog, got her from a Rescue. She will be 4 in September. I got her when she was 5 months old.
Enjoy all kinds of movies. I have a couple tattoo's and piercings.
I am still learning the city and haven't finished exploring it as well.
I like hockey and baseball and UFC, follow football as well. watch alot of it on tv or at the pub
but try and go see it live as much as possible.

Look forward to chatting with you...

Happy Fishing!!!

First Date
It all depends on the day or night, could go for dinner and drinks or walk the seawall. I am open to this for the first meeting.

Mail Settings
To send a message to BluenoserInVancity you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 21 and 35.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.