tattooed15: We came from it and someday we'll return to it
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
38 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
tattooed15 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession
human pin cushin







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm a simple guy originally from the maritimes who is still looking for that special someone. I love hockey and I am am a big Montreal Canadiens fan. I'm not a bar person only making an appearance once a year if that but I love concerts. Music is huge in my life I love country and rock hard rock celtic and can pretty much find a few songs from anyone I can tolerate. I have recently quit smoking after 28 years and next is loosing weight I would like to reach that goal by the summer of 2016. That is me in a nut shell any questions ask.
I am getting tiered of speaking to ladies and making plans to meet and then they never follow through with finalizing the plans and never speak to you. If you have made the plans to meet and don't want to follow through please just let me know I'm an understanding person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to tattooed15 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 40.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75