naturebound72
Age: 42
Dating
Izthatrite
Age: 34
Dating
Akashara2010: Sexy with Curves
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Smiths falls, Ontario
Details
39 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Anglican
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Blonde hair
Intent
Akashara2010 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Free Thinker
Profession
PR, Media, Artist & Writer


dating
Dec 2009






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Cat & Dog Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I am:
Honest, independent, caring, loyal, reliable, dependable, respectful, positive, ambitious, determined, goal oriented, sometimes shy, empathetic, I love to laugh and have a good sense of humor, and I am extremely creative. I like adventure, and I can be spontaneous.

I've worked in the music and entertainment industry most of my life, so music and film are my passion, I do a lot of contract PR in music. I love to volunteer my time and help out causes I believe in. I have love animals, and have both cats, and a small dog. I guess I am lucky that I do not look my age.

Willing to travel to meet the right guy.

Qualities I look for:
Honesty, reliability, dependable, respectful, responsible, caring, understanding, patient, sense of humor, a positive attitude, passionate and of course someone who shares at least some of my interests would help :)

One more thing:
Here's the deal - I am not a tiny bikini model, and I never will be. I have curves, I am "real." I am average (and when I gain weight I am just above average... I have recently gained due to meds), I am not thin, slim or athletic, or a model, so if that is what you are looking for, and you are too shallow or inconsiderate to see past that, then please do not message me. My weight fluctuates depending on season (I hate winter), emotions (c'mon you see it on tv), medications, and I prefer the loose extra big clothes that are comfy some days... and I do have ADHD... so umm... have fun keeping up to my mind... lol

Warning - the IM does not always work for me on here, so it's best to just send me a message :)

First Date
Go for drinks, a walk in the park, minature golf... something where you can talk and get to know each other.. Ghost hunting? haha


Mail Settings
To send a message to Akashara2010 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 25 and 43.