sir0sis: Bring a #2 Pencil and scratch paper.
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Plant city, Florida
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
sir0sis
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Clerical/Accounting







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship


Interests
MusicMoviesCooking
JoggingCatsWine
AccountingTheoretical physicsMeaning of life
Obtaining the arkFireflyVengance
SunglassesCactiPratt knots
LuggageSpeaker wireCarrots
Fuse boxesClean linen air freshnerMana potions
Fruit punch gatoradeLukewarm waterGranola bars

About Me
Hello to whomever is reading this. I recently, (approx 6 months ago), moved to the Plant City area because of a nice cushy office job and looking for a spot to relax and settle down. I quickly found that there is a distinct lack of... fun* in the area. There may very well be fun* but it seems to be very well hidden.

I am looking for friendship, companionship, and ideally a relationship. My luck with somespamsite could charitably be described as poor and not so charitably described as god awful. What I would like in a person is someone stable and fun. I'm being very broad here and will probably edit this out in about a week or so.

Here are a few 'deal breakers' with me. You should only reply if you meet the following criteria:

- Too much smoking: Stinks

- Not enough smoking: I like a tiny hint of tobacco. Reminds me of my childhood growing up on a tobacco farm. They should smoke 1 cigarette, filtered, reduced nicotine, at precisely 7:43pm on the second and fourth thursday of each month; otherwise, it's a no-go.

- Eating dinner at weird times: Seriously, if you're going to put in a reservation for 5pm you might as well skip lunch. If you want a reservation at 9 pm I can't sleep properly.

- Doesn't drink enough water: You're supposed to drink at least 8 glasses a day, you're not healthy if you don't.

-Too stupid: Be smart enough to understand and appreciate all the jokes that I make, and make little tiny side jokes that play off my main joke and shows everyone else how brilliant I am. But it doesn't work if she's smarter than me.

-Doesn't have perfect teeth.

-Refuse to get rid of a pet that I don't like.

-Uses the salad fork to eat the main meat course. (On the same note, using a dessert spoon for soup. Seriously, WHAT THE ****).

-Doesn't make enough money: Having debts, and can't afford to buy me presents at least once every 3 months. However, cannot make more money than I do.

-Has more than 5 people in her family, including herself.


IT'S MY HAPPINESS, DAMNIT!

A little about myself, because if you have managed to read this far you obvious care or are just extremely bored. I am 23 years old, soon to be 24. I am self sufficient and even take care of 2 cats. I have a wide range of tastes and will try almost anything once, sometimes twice, but never three times because at that point it just gets old. I have a dry sense of humor.

First Date
I would have to go with the obligatory dinner/coffee/ice cream. Roller skating could be fun as well. Since the point of a 'date' is to actually meet the person, I'd like to go somewhere where we could have a conversation and hopefully 'click', if not one of us could always beat a hasty retreat and ignore the other one until they go away.

Upon meeting I will issue a test booklet and scantron sheet. I expect you to complete the test in roughly 4 hours with a 15 minute break after 2 hours of testing. I will then grade the test and determine if a second date is advisable. The remainder of the evening will be used a measure of your personality to gauge anything the test may have missed.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sir0sis you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 18 and 26.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be looking for Other Relationship
Must not be looking for Intimate Encounter
Must not be looking for Activity Partner
Must not do drugs
Must not be married