aim227
Age: 37
Long term
qtpie1965: WTH!!! Is Cupid's Arrow Broken?
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Horsham, Pennsylvania
Details
49 year old Woman, 5' 2" (157cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
qtpie1965 Wants a relationship
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Executive Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Second Language Spanish  



About Me
I'm an attractive, fit, educated, well-rounded, professional woman who is looking to meet a man who is comfortable in his own skin and doesn't allow insecurities to rule his life. I'm very confident with who I am, and I'm also very independent, although it's nice when you're reminded that chivalry isn't dead! I strongly believe that CHEMISTRY is very important in order to begin a relationship and for it to succeed. I'm looking for a partner who's ready to enjoy all that life has to offer and isn't afraid of commitment - he should have his own life, his own interests and his own friends, but knows it's important to bring our two lives together to create one. I'm a very family-oriented person, hard-working, loving and was raised with traditional values. I’m fairly easy-going with a playful personality and am VERY low-maintenance. I am comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt, or I clean up nicely when I need to dress up for a big event or a night out on the town! I'm a fun-loving, social person as well as a giver, so I look for those same qualities in other people. What you see is what you get with me - I'm by no means perfect, but I am real. I'm selective and I know what I want -- so, I won't settle for anything less.

I enjoy S. Beach, the NJ shore, OC Maryland (Seacrets!!!), miniature golf, amusement parks, Atlantic City/Vegas (not so much for the gambling, but for the atmosphere/shows), baseball (Go Yankees!), Broadway shows, comedy shows, BYOB restaurants, wine tours, bicycling, concerts, hanging out with family and friends, small out-of-the-way cafes, bed & breakfasts, day trips, SCRABBLE, making dinner together on a Saturday night and a beach anywhere in the tropics! Remember though, it's not where you're going, but who's beside you for the journey that counts!

My perfect match is sweet, sensitive and caring with a little edge for added excitement! Someone who can make me laugh and who can also laugh at himself and not take life too seriously. He should be able to adapt to any situation and should like to take charge and make decisions within the relationship, while at the same time being open to other people’s ideas and opinions. He should not be the jealous type or too demanding, but funny and all about "PDAs"! Someone who enjoys staying in on a lazy/rainy Sunday as much as a night out on the town or a day up in NYC having dinner and catching a Broadway show. He should also value family and friends, be LOYAL and HONEST, should be exciting, sexy (even if just in my eyes only) and make me feel as if I'm the most important person in his life. If you're not looking to commit to a LTR and are still into playing games with people, please move on to the next profile - there are many other women who would like to play the game with you, but I'm not one of them. Life is just too short to invest time in a one-sided relationship.

By the way...no picture, no response. Fair is fair. Also, I try to be polite to those of you who write, but I'm finding that if I say I'm not interested, those insecure guys can get really crude...grow up and move on! Makes me chuckle at how some men can't handle rejection.

And to those of you who are polite in return...thank you and good luck in your search!

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future.If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.****

First Date
A first date to me would be more of a meet/greet to see if there is any chemistry, great conversation and common interests: coffee, a drink, a scenic walk or ice cream! If so, then the "official" first date would be a nice intimate, low-key dinner or drinks/apps where we can get to know each other better.


Mail Settings
To send a message to qtpie1965 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 39 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.