Age: 57
Hang Out
sunshine6422: looking for warm hearted gentleman
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mississauga, Ontario
69 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Anglican
Caucasian, Cancer
sunshine6422 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Semi retired

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi, I am a charming, pretty lady who loves the finer things in life. I like to dress well for special occasions and for myself. I enjoy life and love to go dancing, attend live theatre as well as travel. I believe that life is too short to waste a minute of it and try to fill my life being active.

I don't hike and won't ride motocycles. I am not a swimmer but love the water and the beach. I will travel by any means; trains, planes and automobiles.
I like to watch sports (some) but do not participate in any.

I am looking for friendship with someone who shares similar thoughts.

First Date
On a first date, I feel it should be over coffee or perhaps lunch/dinner. By doing so would allow each other to leave with a friendly goodbye if it didn't work out.

Mail Settings
To send a message to sunshine6422 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 50 and 65.
Live in Canada
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke