thumperfd
Age: 33
Dating
groovyIAgurl: How do you eat an elephant? Click to see
About
Occasional smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Spencer, Iowa
Details
32 year old Woman, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aries with Brown hair
Intent
groovyIAgurl
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Profession
Human Services







I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I will admit I forgot about this silly little site until an email popped up stating, "You have mail." Those are some powerful words.
From when I first set up this account there have been a lot of changes in my life. I believe that any relationship there must be communication and responsibility and yes I love to talk, talk, talk.
I am a very strong, independent, and motivated woman so I need someone who is not scared of that.
I like to love and to be loved. I hope to be with someone who will allow me to take care of them but also to the same for me. I am a care taker by nature or it's a character defect depending who you ask.
I also have two wonderful little boys who are my everything so I am looking for someone who can handle some kidos.
I believe beginning a friendship first and then see where it goes. I want to practice intimacy in my life without the sex. Any man can pork my body but I want someone to make love to my mind!
Psssst....don't be scared I'm not scary so come on in and say hello!

First Date
On a first date I'd hope to have a really groovy conversation with someone and get to know him. Dinner is always a blast or just hanging out somewhere and enjoying the weather. Depending on my mood, I'd either be a bit shy or out going. Ok, more then likely out going. It's all groovy though.