rayman526: Looking for a trusting female
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Modesto, California
Details
42 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Hispanic Gemini with Black hair
Intent
rayman526 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Some college
Personality
Homebody
Profession
student







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Second Language Spanish  


Interests
MoviesDrives to bay areaCamping
FoodNiner games

About raymond
First of all if you are not willing to give me at least 4 children two dogs, a hamster for my son and two goldfish please do not contact me! There are many raider cuties so I do not discriminate
I am a pretty mellow person who enjoys a calm lifestyle! I like going to the movies and also going to museums and festivals, amusement parks, must catch a few niner games and giant games every year!!! I am attending MJC to try to get nursing degree. I enjoy listening to old school music and rock some old school rap. The last and final thing that I will say is YES I am mexican! viva mexico this is the year for a fatal attraction I can feel it so like bob barker once said come on down

First Date
We would maybe take a drive to San Francisco in my new corvette, I mean my older toyota, maybe take a walk in the bay area, go to my favorite pizzaplace fatslice share a sundae at ben and jerrys, tip a few potheads you know the normal sf experience. Since its 2013 I will trade my gambling habit for a nice woman with good morals mon-fri.