tall_bbw_searches4u: Recovering from broken foot
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Batavia, Illinois
59 year old Female, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
tall_bbw_searches4u is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic
office work


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I want to be your priority. I am easy going and not overly complicated. I don't have a long list of things I'm looking for in a man, just someone who is real, happy being home or out doing things together, isn't so stuck in the mud that he won't go out, take a drive, go on a trip or take a vacation away. I enjoy hanging out at home with friends or family too.

I enjoy cooking and baking, but not a fanatic about it. I don't want to have to cook everyday unless I have a partner in the kitchen with me. I do know a little about grilling, but would like to know more.

I love flowers and enjoy gardening though I don't have one now. I can keep indoor plants alive too. I also love receiving flowers.

I'm looking for more fun in my life. I'm tired of being alone. Looking for my forever best friend.

I am currently laid up with a broken ankle and would like to communicate via email to get to know more about you, and me.

First Date
Somewhere we can talk and get to know a little about one another. Over drinks, a soda, a cup of coffee. A movie, a meal. Whatever we both agree on.

Mail Settings
To send a message to tall_bbw_searches4u you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 55 and 68.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.