freebird977
Age: 56
Long term
Cragar: Still wondering where the lady is...
About
Smokes often with Athletic body type
City
Edmonton, Alberta
Details
51 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
Cragar Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sous-chef







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm a complex man, in a world of complexity. As a result , I've tried to keep my life simple, so I'm a bit reclusive.
I'm also getting kinda lonely.
I think if I continue to be a recluse then I may become a hermit, so I really should get out and meet more people. I don't drink, so I can't go to the bar. Meeting women at the supermarket doesn't work for me.
I like ladies with a bit of class and intelligence who know their capabilities.
I respect independence and forethought. I'm a demon in the sack and I can do my own taxes. I can cook and clean.

First Date
Go for coffee first. If we don't like each other we can make a graceful exit and whoever gets stuck with the bill won't feel too bad.
(Just Kidding!)
I don't know, maybe I could cook a meal for you, or we could go to a show and dinner after, or maybe a stroll in the park or shopping... I haven't done this dating thing for a while...


Mail Settings
To send a message to Cragar you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 43.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married