mickawesome
Age: 33
Dating
bullinerson: Good guy looking for someone special :-)
About
Occasional smoker with Thin body type
City
West lawn, Pennsylvania
Details
33 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
bullinerson Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
professor/data entry clerk


dating
Camping Memorial Day 11






I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Not Single and Not Looking Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year



About Me
I've found someone, so I'm not looking for a relationship on here, anymore, but more friends are always a good thing :-)

I'm fun-loving, outgoing, witty, and a hopeless romantic. I love talking, reading, going to karaoke, watching movies (mostly comedies and action, don't mind a horror now and again), and just hanging out with friends. I have my own house, which I share with my two roommates, who are pretty awesome people. I'm always up for new things, some friends and I just started swing dancing...which is more of a repeat for me; I was into the swing craze in the 90s, but that was over a decade ago, lol, so its almost like starting over. I like going out, but also love staying home and cuddling while watching a movie or just talking. I don't play games, life is too short for that BS.

First Date
A fun date? The first date would be somewhere public, ie dinner, where we could talk & get to know each other better and maybe a movie or dancing afterwards, though going to a bar would be fine, as well. Some other, less traditional ideas I've had include a picnic at a park, going to a carnival, or going kite flying.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bullinerson you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 21 and 39.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not be married