marule1131
Age: 36
Dating
roadking_1972
Age: 41
Hang out
bigpapaa2005: someone who like kids
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Rochelle, Illinois
Details
36 year old Man, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Aquarius with No hair
Intent
bigpapaa2005 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Welder







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Im a very big family man, I have three kids that mean the world to me. I love to be out doors, camping, fishing, hunting. Pretty much anything outdoors. I would do any thing for any one of my friends and family members. Ok I have been off here for awhile now. Thought I found the one, but I guess not. I guess i should have put this in here before. My three kids are my world, If you can not handle kids or dont like kids your knocking on the wrong door. Im not one of those peace of crap fathers that will give up there kids for a women. Thats not me, we are a package deal. I pretty straight forward, If there is something i dont like i will let you know. But im also pretty flexable. If you any ? please ask.

First Date
Well the first date I would take my date to dinner. I know it sound like every other guy out there but I think its the best way to get toknow someone.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bigpapaa2005 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 20 and 34.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.