NERRAD604
Age: 38
Long term
4SM: Spontaneous Human Combustion...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Vancouver, west, British Columbia
Details
48 year old Man, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian Libra with Mixed color hair
Intent
4SM is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Shipping


dating
User has private images






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
My name is John... and I am not in a 12 step program nor am I wanted by the police.

I am 48 years old, stand 5' 10" and weigh in at 225 lbs. I am fortunate to have been graced with a full head of hair. Colorwise the grey factor is battling and gaining increasing prominence over the brown. I am clean cut and clean shaven and have no tattoos or piercings. I am educated, attractive, easy going, possess a great ribald (witty n' dirty) sense of humor. As well I am both successful and secure financially.

I live in the Kitsilano/Point Grey area on Vancouver's Westside.

I am a single father of 2 (aged 14 and 16) but I am not lonely. I understand we all lead busy lives as I juggle being an active co-parent with another full time job that I love. I am a Sailor. I have lived separately for over 8 years. I am interested in finding that important missing piece... A beautiful dynamic woman who I can share quality time with.

I play well with others and make friends easily. Socially, I am very easy going and open minded. As well I am proud to be a masculine man. I am seeking a special woman who is also open minded and lots of fun to share mirth and merriment with. I am eager to live life to the utmost.

I live a clean lifestyle and expect the same from you. I am non judgmental and I do try to keep my focus on dealing with what is mine. If you are a social drinker I am most likely going to be good with that.

But seriously, I am a fun loving guy looking for a woman who is uber kool and fun to spend quality time with from time to time. Who knows where it will lead...if its all good why get off the bus?

Things I crave are to be Vital... To find Intimacy... and to live with Integrity.


----///-\\\----Put This
---|||---|||---On Your
---|||---|||---Profile If
---|||---|||---You Know
----\\\-///----Someone
-----\\///-----Who Has Died
------///\-----Of
-----///\\\----Cancer
----///--\\\---Or Whom Maybe Suffering From It
---///----\\\--OR A SURVIVOR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

First Date
Lets just KISSS!!! Keep It Simple Silly... Sexy...

Low pressure setting... Its not a Job Interview.

Lets meet up. See if we click and...

Lets just have some fun...