mrparker5000: My Aim is True
About
Smokes often with Thin body type
City
Dallas, Texas
Details
30 year old Man, 6' 1" (185cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
mrparker5000 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Health Food Store Manager







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm just looking for a kind lady with similar interests. I'd like to share some amazing experiences rather than keeping them all to myself. These are the facts concerning my existence: I'm a big fan of experimental music and foreign films. I understand and remember characters from books as if they were my friends. I like to look at the stars and imagine the distance between celestial bodies. I like to dance, but I'm a one trick pony: I'm only good at the twist. I write songs about everything, all day long. I enjoy aimlessly strolling. Though I'm not a fan of organized religion, I am a good human being inspired by the words of Jesus and the Buddha. I went to college and majored in counseling psychology; my favorite psychologist is A. H. Maslow. If any of this sparks your interest, you should let me know.

First Date
Saturday afternoon, a nice lunch followed by coffee. Then, a trip to the art museum. A walk in a park. A drink at a bar. A long conversation about everything.


Mail Settings
To send a message to mrparker5000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 25.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married