shortandsingl
Age: 40
Long term
Muggleborn68: Let your life speak
About
Non-smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
City
Small town, North Carolina
Details
46 year old Woman, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Brown hair
Intent
Muggleborn68 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Medical


dating
Girls night out 4-2008






I am Seeking a Man For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
Hi. I'm relaxed, low maintenance, easy going and tend to observe rather than jump in with two feet. I like stability and planning things out with an occasional "wild and crazy" thrown in there. I love my daughter, puppies and dogs, martial arts, movies, some sports, my job, my friends, my home and my life. As most people would, I dislike dishonesty, rude behavior, putting someone down to elicit a laugh, jealousy, bad teeth, people who brag, and those who have "been there and done that" better than everyone else. I enjoy eating lunch out but not by myself. I love the feeling of warm sunshine on my face, a nice cool morning breeze, and that feeling after a great workout. Hearing my daughter talk and laugh as we discuss our day, my dogs laying on me at night while I watch a little TV. I like conversations which require two people to talk, not one...and I love to laugh when something is funny and cry when its sad. I do wear my heart on my sleeve at times, then again I can be very strong when needed. I love to go to aikido and train with my friends. I work to become a better person for me, my daughter, my friends and the people I encounter during my day. I tend to be more attracted to men who are 6 feet tall, thickly built (I wouldn't want to squash them giving them a hug!) with medium to dark hair, a great smile, and eyes that have life behind them.

First Date
Well....hummmm. A first date could be lunch/dinner at a place that has an atmosphere where we could talk and get to know each other.