doutreasureme: i only want "one" good one
About
Occasional smoker with Athletic body type
City
Zanesville, Ohio
Details
50 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian Capricorn with Brown hair
Intent
doutreasureme is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Athletic
Profession
i work full time







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? No
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? My children are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years



About Me
im laid back, down to earth, easy going kind of guy. i like to do most anything, especially outdoors. camping, fishing, hiking, horseshoes to name a few. i like to play cards, and do crossword puzzles. i like 70's, 80's rock, but will listen to most any music. if you want honesty, you've found it here. i'm not much into bars, i've grown past that. i am very friendly, and super easy and fun to talk to. i have one child, boy, he is away in college now. so this gives me the opportunity to date again, which i gave up, so i could raise him. i wanted to do it right. if any of this sounds good to you, feel free to contact me. i'd be more than happy to hear from you. cause, if nothing else, i'd hope i made a new and everlasting friend in you. god bless!!

First Date
a nice dinner, walk in the park, coffee shop, im not hard to please. i guees i'm not sure what people do on dates any more. i'm out of the loop, lol i'm open to any and all suggestions.


Mail Settings
To send a message to doutreasureme you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 32 and 50.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not do drugs