Alexander: And Here We Go!
About
Non-smoker with Athletic body type
City
Somewhereville, Michigan
Details
35 year old Man, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Taurus with Brown hair
Intent
Alexander is looking for a relationship.
Education
Associates degree
Personality
Profession
Real Estate







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Yes
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years



About Me
Im an enthusiasic, ambitious, spiritual, sarcastic, sweetheart that loves making people laugh. I enjoy being creative and spontaneous. Love the outdoors. Have a dog. Went to Central Michigan University. Love to travel. Always down for a mini-adventure like leaving the city for the weekend just because. I'll do pretty much anything for a smile, laughs and good memories. I love to mingle, go to the bar, dance, make people laugh and hang out with my friends and family. I try to not worry myself with what others think. I just want to have a good time and just enjoy life to the fullest. Love is like a black hole. You know it exists but you can't experience it until you've fallen in and can't get out.

First Date
First dates are good filled with conversation and connection. Going out to eat or to a game or play, somewhere where thoughts can be exchanged and opinions shared. Somewhere quiet and relaxing like a park or quite restaurant is always a good setting for a first date.