vanott
Age: 32
Dating
prozium: Live, Learn, and live once more.
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ladysmith, British Columbia
Details
34 year old Man, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Gemini with Blonde hair
Intent
prozium Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Sales Associate







I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Socially
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? N/A Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship



About Me
I'm 25, living in Ladysmith, BC. I originally hail from Abbotsford, but recently moved here for a fresh start... It's beautiful here. I like it. I've been writing for years, and I'm currently trying to finish my first novel. I enjoy music of all kinds, everything from classical to hip hop to death metal, and everything in between. I'd like to meet like-minded individuals with open minds and a friendly demeanor. Being able to go out and have fun is a must, as well as staying in and catching a movie.

First Date
I'm torn between two schools of thought on a first date. A social outing is one such idea. Perhaps dinner, a movie, and perhaps a brief appearance at a night club or party. On the other hand, I'm just as happy with renting a movie, getting take-out, and then stargazing in an open field somewhere.


Mail Settings
To send a message to prozium you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 29.
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.