matty_j: Seriously... is that even allowed on this site?
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cambridge, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
matty_j is looking for a relationship.
High school
overhead door tech


I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
So, I am an honest, hardworking, loyal, tell it how it is, gutter minded comic who loves his son, family, sports and job... in that order. I don't play games, I never promise anything I cannot deliver and will do anything for those close to me.

I tend to stand out in a crowd. I love to have fun and I make sure others are having fun with me... even if that means making an ass out of myself. I do have my odd shell night, but some work will always get me out of it... yes, my brash over the top side is simply a cover for a shy kid... I think?

I'm looking for similar qualities in a female form. Confidence is key, loyalty, self respect, self worth and motivation... sporty is always good and cuddles.. I like to cuddle.

At the end of my day, I have a great life that I am happy with... now I just want someone to share it with.

First Date
Darts, Jays game, swing set in the park, hood of my car.. I'm not picky. Just something where we can chat and really get a feel for each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to matty_j you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 40
Live in Canada
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.