Nvg123: I would rather lick a dollar
About
Smokes often with A Few Extra Pounds
City
San diego, California
Details
26 year old Woman, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Sagittarius with Black hair
Intent
Nvg123 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession







I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
HI! my name is nicole I am striclty looking for friends, male or female. I work two jobs and I am currently going to school for my BA in Kineseolgy. I like just hanging out and having some good conversation. I enjoy photography when I get the time. I have one small tattoo and plan to get more, I have a tounge piercing, ears pierced, and I used to have my nose pierced. I am pretty quick witted and can take a joke, as well as dish em out. I like being active when I get the free time, snowboarding is fun and gives a great rush. I don't like people who are too fancy or too full of themselves. If you want to know more, message me, cause I get pretty bored during the day and enjoy talking to people! (my IM doesn't work a lot of the time, a email is better)


Mail Settings
To send a message to Nvg123 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age between 20 and 30.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs