icybum
Age: 42
Long term
RavenousKitte
Age: 44
Hang out
OrientalMoonL
Age: 49
Dating
Leaflover: Must love dogs :-)
About
Non-smoker with A Few Extra Pounds
City
Ajax, Ontario
Details
43 year old Woman, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Pisces with Blonde hair
Intent
Leaflover Actively seeking a relationship
Education
Bachelors degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
education







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets Dog Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious



About Me
I'm laid back about most things unless of course it's something I feel strongly about. I love my job, it's my vocation, but hey, there aren't a lot of guys in my field. I've been told I'm kind and considerate and my friends tell me I'm one of the nicest, funniest people they know. You can choose to believe them if you like, I do!

I am not only passionate, but also compassionate and honest. I love the outdoors, being near, on, or in water. Love the sound of the water lapping at the shore, and a beautiful sunset. I like being out in the sun too! I enjoy new adventures, whether it's a spontaneous road trip, going whitewater rafting on the Mighty Ottawa River, or trying new things. One time I even drove all night to Milwaukee, with a friend, to see Lenny Kravitz. I'd like to share new adventures with a new friend.

I'm looking for someone who has similar interests. I don't need to be joined at the hip, but I'd like to find someone who I click with. Although my profile says relationship, I don't expect it to happen overnight. However, I'm looking for someone who is also looking for more than a friend with benefits. I like to laugh until my tummy hurts.

and...you need to like sports. I'm not your typical girl - I love hockey, baseball's getting better (again), and I've been known to watch a few other sports.

First Date
Talk, have a drink, watch the game.


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Leaflover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age between 35 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke