goth695150: looking for friends and maybe more
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Citrus heights, California
38 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
goth695150 is looking for a relationship.
High school
supervisor for lead hill blvd walmart

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About jp
I believe that in everybody there is a hole in their life....and that hole is the person that is a friend and lover. I am a romantic at heart....I'm looking for someone who can accept me for me.

I listen to all music as long as it has a good beat i can get into, but mostly its Metal that listen to.

I hope to find someone to be friends first and more later if it feels right to the both of us.

I am a father of two kids a daughter and a son.I love them both very much, But they do not live with me.

I am the kind of guy that can go out and have fun or be home watching movies or tv while snuggled on the couch. If there's anything else about me you would like to know please feel free to ask.

I know my profile probally sounds corny and probally most people wont believe the stuff I have written.. but I am one of the rare men that says what he means.

So if your still reading this. I hope to hear from you.

First Date
Looking just to hang out and have fun and get to know each other....maybe meet at the mall and walk around window shopping....or sitting at the food court people watching while having a conversation about random things...maybe a movie and dinner if we are still enjoying each others company..