21jumps
Age: 35
Dating
RobinG: Bring on Summer...
About
Non-smoker with Average body type
City
Ottawa, Ontario
Details
40 year old Woman, < 5' (< 152 cm), Non-Religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian Leo with Brown hair
Intent
RobinG Wants to date but nothing serious
Education
Graduate degree
Personality
Comic Nerd
Profession
It is called a J O B







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? I do not drink Do you want children? No
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious



About Me
I am 39 easy going down to earth love to laugh and do many things, I like to go to movies, dinner out door stuff when weather permits, I have a sense of humour as well. I am also a mom with a 10 year old whom i have alternate weekends, I can hold a conversation about pretty much anything, I can be a nerd sometimes, as well as the biggest kid.

I am a jane of all trades master of none.
I volunteer with many things around the city
I

I am a good listener
Making people laugh

The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes

I have an eclectic taste in music I am at Bluesfest every summer
Food I love good Italian food, Asian and many other types of food willing to try anything once,
love 80s movies, comedies and a few other genres

The six things I could never do without
My cell phone i would be lost with out it
chocolate is a ladies best friend
Family/Friend
Coffee

I spend a lot of time thinking about
What the future beholds upon us

Happy Phising!

First Date
I have the KISS rule Keep it Simple Stupid and memorable


Mail Settings
To send a message to RobinG you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Live in Canada
Must not be married