KoRnFan22: Looking for love
About
Non-smoker with Thin body type
City
Allentown, Pennsylvania
Details
28 year old Man, 5' 11" (180cm), Other Religion
Ethnicity
Caucasian Cancer with Blonde hair
Intent
KoRnFan22 Anything
Education
High School
Personality
Profession
Army Military Police.







I am Seeking a Woman For Long term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Pets No Pets Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship



About Me
I am looking for a nice kind person who doesn't cheat or lie. For fun I like to play guitar, listen to heavy metal music, like Staind, Korn, Live, Bush, Disturbed, Limp Bizkit, Duncan Sheik, Nirvana, and all that good music. My dislikes is that if a girl who cannot handle there alcohol and get all crazy and stuff like that, I really don't like that. All around I am just a nice guy and trying to look for love. I also hate girls that say they like me then the next day they say I cant see you any more. I hate when that happens. My other Dislike is when I message a girl and they don't ****ing respond and then they think there all that because they don't dresbond back to your message wich really pisses me off. So if you girls think your all that and go for looks well then **** off because its not the right think to do people have feelings. Just like you should be treated the way you wanted to be treated if you no what I mean.

First Date
I don't no. I think a nice place were it's quiet that we can talk and get to no each other first. But its up to the other person.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KoRnFan22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age between 18 and 27.
Live in United States
Live within 75 miles.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married